Search

The Incredible Mr Sweets


Delighted to announce the arrival of 'The Incredible Mr Sweets - The coming-of-age story of an ex-con who finds his calling in life through music'


Virtual Launch - July 4 2021 Time - 10:00AM EST, 7:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM GMT Youtube live link - https://youtu.be/GH7mxhwMJ0o


Paperback available on Amazon (worldwide), Barnes and Noble, The Suman Publication (paperback in India exclusively available through https://thesumanpublications.com/ )


Ebook available on Amazon Kindle, Apple books, Barnes & Noble Nook, Kobo Amazon Paperback & ebook - https://amzn.to/3zByeQg Barnes and Noble Paperback & ebook - https://bit.ly/3q8ndBJ Kobo - https://bit.ly/3vE3DhUApple Books - https://apple.co/3zzcaWM Paperback, also available at 40,000+ retailers (including local independent bookstores in the US), libraries, schools, and universities. Subscribe to my youtube channel & instagram account for more updates (jasveersinghdangi) #jasveersinghdangi #booklaunch #theincrediblemrsweets #secondchance #comeback #excon #prison #prisonlife #lifeofexcon #book #ingramspark #amazon #kdp #kindle #amazonkindle #barnesandnoble #authorlife #applebooks

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All